QHSE

The preservation of the Quality, Health and the Safety of the workers for C & S DRILLING SERVICES is an imperative, an element which conditions its development and its durability on the markets of works of construction.

Because of our activity, we are confronted daily with the risks related to the use of the different machines, the use of scaffolding for work at height, the use of means of transport and building materials.To control the risks of industrial accidents and occupational diseases and to provide workers with a more secure environment, our company is committed to a strategy of setting up a Health and Safety at Work management system.

Our goal is not only to reduce the accident frequency rate, but also to achieve “zero accidents”. To achieve this goal, all steps are taken to implement the commitments contained in the HSE policy. To achieve this goal, several actions have been initiated:

  Launch awareness and training actions.

  The implementation of the STOP method.

  Perform evacuation simulations of staff in emergency situations.

  Respect and apply the requirements of the legislation on health and safety at work.

  Orient our partners, subcontractors, suppliers / service providers to comply with safety standards and standards.

EnglishFrench

QHSE

La préservation de la Qualité, Santé et la Sécurité des travailleurs pour C&S DRILLING SERVICES est un impératif, un élément qui conditionne son développement et sa pérennité sur les marchés des travaux de BTPH.

En raison de notre activité, nous sommes confrontés quotidiennement aux risques liés à l’utilisation des différents engins, à l’utilisation d’échafaudage pour les travaux en hauteur, à l’utilisation des moyens de transport et matériaux de construction.Pour maîtriser les risques des accidents de travail et les maladies professionnelles et assurer aux travailleurs un environnement plus sécurisé, notre entreprise s’est engagée dans sa stratégie à une démarche de mise en place d’un système de Management de Santé et Sécurité au travail.

Notre objectif étant non seulement de réduire le taux de fréquence des accidents de travail mais aussi d’atteindre « zéro accident » Pour l’atteinte de cet objectif, toutes les dispositions sont prises pour mettre en œuvre les engagements contenus dans la politique HSE. Pour l’atteinte de cet objectif, plusieurs actions ont été engagées :

  Lancer des actions de sensibilisation et de formation.

  La mise en place de la méthode STOP.

  Effectuer des simulations d’évacuation du personnel en situations d’urgence.

  Respecter et appliquer les exigences de la législation en matière de santé et sécurité au travail.

  Orienter nos partenaires, sous- traitants, fournisseurs/prestataires pour se conformer aux normes et standards de sécurité.

EnglishFrench